Don’t waste the ice cream


I have been doing something lately. Something that I am not proud of.

I relates to the old box of ice cream that has been sitting in the freezer for months and I won’t throw away until it is eaten.

Thrifty or pathetic? You be the judge.

So this thing I have been doing, is a little odd, slightly excessive and a freakin’ taste sensation.

OK, so check this, I make a hot chocolate.

Nothing fancy, some powder, milk and microwaves.

Then – and now here’s the good part – I put in a scoop of vanilla ice cream.

I know right?

Genius.

+

=

Leave a Reply

