The Lurpak Challenge


I got a comment from a reader recently about her entry into the Lurpak Challenge…

And…Wow. I had to share it with you all –  check this out – It’s a cake tree!

Thanks for sharing M.To vote for M’s epic entry CLICK HERE . There are so many cool entries from the exotic to the simplest recipe.

And if anyone else would like to share their entry, I would love to see it!

Just another reminder, the website is www.lurpak.com.au and only open to Australian residents.

One thought on “The Lurpak Challenge

  1. Hi Lara

    Just stumbled across this blog post and thought I’d share my entry. I like to think I’m as good a cook as my Nanna was and wanted to share one of her most treasured recipes she left for me. It’s a simple Walnut & Date slice but a lovely crunchy light slice. I’m so glad she wrote out her recipes for me before she passed. By the way, I was in the top 30 voted for in the Lurpak challenge the other week and won a Lurpak gift pack. I’ve never won anything in my life!

    http://domesblissity.blogspot.com/2011/06/nannas-walnut-date-slice.html

    Anne @ Domesblissity

Leave a Reply

