Christmas Baking


That time of year.

I made some melting moments but once you put them together they don’t go very far, so instead I created little frosted drops of buttery, short biscuit dough.

Mum bought back some lovely little sprinkles for Christmas which I used to make them festive.

If you want to get your hands on some of these cake decorations, that they do so well in the United States, just go online and order them from Amazon.

Since moving to London, and with the decentralisation of my shopping world, I’ve taken to buying stuff online and am thoroughly hooked. I’m sure these sugary little sweets will pass through international borders with no real hassle.

Look out for ginger bread men next. The kids are on holidays now and we’ll be baking up a storm. But until then, I have LT’s birthday to worry about. We’re doing sandwiches and a Batman cake. What else.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

