Cupcake papers


As you know, I don’t advertise here on the blog. I don’t write about things here unless I genuinely like them. So, rest assured that the cupcake papers I’m about to share were found by me. Back when I was doing MOTIF magazine with my cousin Tegan, I came across an online business called Dotcomgiftshop. The good thing about this site is that they seemed to have to have tapped into the zeitgeist and used their amazing curatorial flair for consumer domination. Every time I get an email from them, I want to buy 50-60% of the items on the list.

The summer newsletter came to my inbox today and amongst other things, I found these really nice cupcake papers….like the I Love London Ones (above) and these boy ones below. It’s so hard to get anything nice for boys, so I thought I’d share these and there are cute dinosaur and skulls ones too. There are, as you can imagine, a huge range of super pretty and vintage styled papers for girls and ladies who bake. I’ll let you explore it in your own time. But don’t visit this site when you’re busy, wait till you’ve got your cup of tea ready and some money to burn. Actually a lot of the items are pretty cheap and so a little blow out shouldn’t end in tears.

 

Leave a Reply

